TacFit ISS

Think you’re fit?

Try this….

This is the intermediate level skill version and intermediate level fitness version of the workout. Advanced skills are too difficult unless you’ve mastered the intermediate level. However, if you’re gutting it out and can perform the 6s. The advanced fitness level version of the program is with 8 reps per exercise; beginning fitness 4 reps each.

Each minute on the minute for 20 minutes; finish 20 rounds in 20 minutes of:

* 6 Quad Hops to Flat Foot Squat
* 6 Knee Drop Spinal Rocks to Butterfly
* 6/6 Springing Tripods
* 6/6 Swinging Planks.

If you don’t get all of the reps finished in 60 sec, you don’t get credit for the round! You start the next round as soon as the next minute begins, whether you finish the prior round and get credit for it or not!

This entry was posted in Training & Fitness. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>